Executive Members
K.V.V.V. SatyaNarayana K.V.V.V. SatyaNarayana Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9642269598 Email: kasapusatya@gmail.com Details:

JAAP

K. Ramachandra Reddy K. Ramachandra Reddy Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 8309262882 Email: chandrareddy3.cr@gmail.com Details:
G. Raghuramulu G. Raghuramulu Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9963369494 Email: raghuram.hansindia@gmail.com Details:
Ritesh Anupam Ritesh Anupam Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 7781022244 Email:  anupam.ritesh@gmail.com Details:
Koushal Kishore Pathak Koushal Kishore Pathak Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9334915070 Email: kkptvmuz@gmail.com Details:
Jitendra Awasthi Jitendra Awasthi Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9814002184 Email: jitendarawasthi29@gmail.com Details:
Haresh Vashishth Haresh Vashishth Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9815551466 Email: hareshvashisth@yahoo.com Details:
Shrinath Mehra Shrinath Mehra Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9818702009 Email: shrinathmehra@gmail.com Details:
Kavindra Kumar Singh Kavindra Kumar Singh Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 7042807003 Email: Kavindra2002@yahoo.com Details:
Ashutosh Kumar Singh Ashutosh Kumar Singh Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9811288151 Email:  ashutoshinmedia@gmail.com Details:
Somnath Sharma Somnath Sharma Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9896344903 Email:  somnath.sharma50@gmail.com Details:
Naveen Malhotra Naveen Malhotra Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9812128527 Email: naveenmalhotra13@gmail.com Details:
Rakesh Kathuria Rakesh Kathuria Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9418019700 Email: rkathuria.kangara@gmail.com Details:
Sanjay Kr. Pandey Sanjay Kr. Pandey Designation: National Executive Mamber Phone: 9693806565 Email: pandeysanjay945@gmail.com Details:
Rajiv Kukreja Rajiv Kukreja Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9431101616, 8770590977 Email: rajeevkukreja01@gmail.com Details:
Abha Nigam Abha Nigam Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 7987477321 Email: abhayogeshnigam@gmail.com Details:
Mahendra Dubay Mahendra Dubay Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9425071936, 7000878048 Email: mdnav@rediffmail.com Details:
Kiran T. Bhogle Kiran T. Bhogle Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9372119799 Email: kbhogle78@gmail.com Details:
Udayanath Khandai Udayanath Khandai Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9437512833 Email: khandai.news@gmail.com Details:
Prayagraj Kara Prayagraj Kara Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9437025143 Email: prayagrajkae143@gmail.com Details:
Babul Singh Babul Singh Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9437000479 Email: babul.singh333@gmail.com Details:
Richhpal Pareek Richhpal Pareek Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9414330655 Email: redcrosskota@gmail.com Details:
Bhavishya Kumar Bhanu Bhavishya Kumar Bhanu Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9649400555 Email: bhanu00555@gmail.com Details:
Gendmal Paliwal Gendmal Paliwal Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9413021789 Email: paliwal.rahul6@gmail.com Details:
R. Rammohan R. Rammohan Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9441109414 Email: ramm.pulipati@gmail.com Details:
Mohan Yadav Mohan Yadav Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9440184455 Email: telenganajournalistsassociation@yahoo.in Details:
D. Rajalingam D. Rajalingam Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9397311109 Email: rajalingamannarapu@gmail.com Details:
T Anil Kumar T Anil Kumar Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9059591313 Email: anilkumarthokalaa@gmail.com Details:
Vinod Bagi Vinod Bagi Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9415204563 Email: vinodbagi51@gmail.com Details:
Rajiv Shukla Rajiv Shukla Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9415017834 Email: rajiv7283@yahoo.o.in Details:
Harendra Chaudhary Harendra Chaudhary Designation: National Executive Member Phone: 9412631586 Email: ch.harender@gmail.com Details:
Address

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551

  nujindia.org@gmail.com

Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2022, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.