North Zone
Amarnath Vashishtha Amarnath Vashishtha Designation: President CJA Phone: 9417378801 Email: Details:
Dushyant Singh Pundir Dushyant Singh Pundir Designation: General Secretary CJA Phone: 9815508445 Email: Details:
Birbal Sharma Birbal Sharma Designation: President HPUJ Phone: 9418040040 Email: Details:
Surendra Sharma Surendra Sharma Designation: General Secretary HPJA Phone: 9418166066 Email: Details:
Manmohan Kathuria Manmohan Kathuria Designation: President HUWJ Phone: 9416491913 Email: Details:
Inderavesh Inderavesh Designation: General Secretary HUWJ Phone: 9416358564 Email: Details:
Quzi Tariq Habib Quzi Tariq Habib Designation: President J&K Phone: 767836668 Email: Details:
Fazal Ul Haq Bhat Fazal Ul Haq Bhat Designation: Gen. Secretary J&K Phone: 6005743399 Email: Details:

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551

Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2024, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.