JWF Office Bearers
Achyuta Nand Mishra Achyuta Nand Mishra Designation: Chairmen Phone: 9560880055 Email: mailachyutananadmishra@gmail.com Details:
K.N. Gupta K.N. Gupta Designation: Vice Chairmen Phone: 9811131588 Email: knguptas@yahoo.co.in Details:
Sarjana Sharma Sarjana Sharma Designation: secretary Phone: 8383015285 Email: jaiwalsarjana@gmail.com Details:
Ashok Malik Ashok Malik Designation: Treasurer Phone: 9814640774 Email: ashokmalik111@gmail.com Details:
Suresh Sharma Suresh Sharma Designation: Trusty Phone: 9425011551 Email: sureshsharma11551@gmail.com Details:
Rakesh Praveer Rakesh Praveer Designation: Trusty Phone: 9473028110 Email: rakeshpravir40@gmail.com Details:
Umesh Chaturvedi Umesh Chaturvedi Designation: Trusty Phone: 9599661151 Email: uchaturvedi@gmail.com Details:

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551


Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2024, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.