West Zone
Hari Ballabh Meghwal Hari Ballabh Meghwal Designation: President JAR Phone: 9829037056 Email: allkota@gmail.com Details:
Deepak Sharma Deepak Sharma Designation: General Secretary JAR Phone: 9252779494 Email: kvjpr1@gmail.com Details:
Ravindra Bajpai Ravindra Bajpai Designation: President JAMP Phone: 9425154295 Email: ravindrabajpai16@yahoo.co.in Details:
Dr. Anand Shukla Dr. Anand Shukla Designation: General Secretary JAMP Phone: 9893457975 Email: dranandprakash12@gmail.com Details:
Dr. Uday Joshi Dr. Uday Joshi Designation: President NUJ Maharashtra Phone: 7208524121 Email: urjoshi46@gmail.com Details:
Chandra Kant Shindhe Chandra Kant Shindhe Designation: General Secretary NUJ Maharashtra Phone: 9920147469 Email: shindheckant@gmail.com Details:
Lakhan Varma Lakhan Varma Designation: President/Convenar CG Phone: 9926180287 Email: cg.aajtak@mail.com Details:

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551


Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2024, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.