Governing Council
Jitendra Awasthi Jitendra Awasthi Designation: Chairmen Phone: 9814002184 Email: Details:
N. Nageshwera Rao N. Nageshwera Rao Designation: Vice Chairmen Phone: 9989966767 Email: Details:
Sarjana Sjarma Sarjana Sjarma Designation: Secretary Phone: 8383015285 Email: Details:
VIchitra Sharma VIchitra Sharma Designation: Treasurer Phone: 9654974994 Email: Details:
Ashok Malik Ashok Malik Designation: Council Member Phone: 9814640774 Email: Details:
Haresh Vashishth Haresh Vashishth Designation: Council Member Phone: 9815551466 Email: Details:
Ravindra Bajpai Ravindra Bajpai Designation: Council Member Phone: 9425154295 Email: Details:
Suresh Sharma Suresh Sharma Designation: Council Member Phone: 9425011551 Email: Details:
Baldeo Sharma Baldeo Sharma Designation: Council Member Phone: 9431161297, 9006773647 Email: Details:
Dr. Uday Joshi Dr. Uday Joshi Designation: Council Member Phone: 7208524121 Email: Details:

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551

Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2024, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.