South Zone
N. Purusotham N. Purusotham Designation: President TJA Phone: 8897388393 Email: Details:
T Anil Kumar T Anil Kumar Designation: General Secretary TJA Phone: 9059591313 Email: Details:
Bade Prabhakar Bade Prabhakar Designation: President JAAP Phone: 8333070907 Email: Details:
Vecant Vecant Designation: General Secretary JAAP Phone: 0000000 Email: Details:
Manu Bharat O Manu Bharat O Designation: President KRMU Phone: 9567875731 Email: Details:
PR Hari Kumar PR Hari Kumar Designation: General Secretary KRMU Phone: 09895180078 Email: Details:
Venugopalan Venugopalan Designation: President KAJ Phone: 9845730298 Email: Details:
Ashok P Ashok P Designation: General Secretary KAJ Phone: 9845573103 Email: Details:

  Registered office

        7, Jantar Mantar Road

        Second Floor, New Delhi 110001

  President: 98102-95833

  Secy General: 94250-11551

Why National Union of Journalists (India)

The National Union of Journalists (India) set up NUJ-I School of Journalism and Communication in 1992 to undertake the urgent need for upgrading the professional skills of journalists working in the print and electronic media.

Copyright © 2024, National Union of Journalists (India) All Rights Reserved.